OUR TRUSTED PARTNERS

At Milan Financial Group, we work with trusted, reputable partners to provide you with the right expertise.

ACCOUNTANT

Brock Norwich CPA, CMA

Connected Financial Solutions Ltd.

Chartered Professional Accountants

E: brock@connectedcpa.ca

T:  (604) 506-7617

VENTURE CAPITAL & PRIVATE EQUITY ADVISOR

David K. Wong

Managing Director

DK Wong & Associates

E: d.wong@dkwongassociates.com

T:  (604) 828-6818

W:  www.dkwongassociates.com

COMMERCIAL FINANCE

Phil Webb

Managing Director

Philmark Commercial Finance

E:  phil@philmarkcapital.com

T:  (604) 597-7840

W:  www.philmarkcapital.com

 

 

TAX & ESTATE PLANNING

Jonathan Osten CPA, CA

Incorporated Partner, PwC

E:  jonathan.osten@ca.pwc.com

T:  (604) 495-8942

W:  www.pwc.com

 

Jennifer Mohammed  CLU, CHS, CSE

Estate Planning Advisor

JM Estate Advisory Services Inc. 

E:  jennifer@jmestateadvisory.ca

PRIVATE WEALTH

For high net worth clients looking for true

active management and access to alternative investments, we have partnered with Connor Clark and Lunn.

E:  JSowden@cclgroup.com

T:  (604) 891-2330

W: Connor, Clark & Lunn Private Capital Ltd.

LAWYER

Cyril N.L. Chui

Barrister & Solicitor

E:  cyrilchui@gmail.com

T:  (604) 669-1382

REALTORS

(Vancouver, Burnaby, New Westminster, North Vancouver)

 

Satinder Bhandari MSc, P.Eng

E:  satinderbhandari@gmail.com

T:  (604) 313-7989

 

(Vancouver – West Side, Richmond)

Henry So B.A. (Econ)

E:  info@henryso.com

T:  (604) 880-8727

W: www.henryso.com

(South Surrey, White Rock)

Evon Mayer

E:  emayer@sutton.com

T:  (604) 418-5786

W: www.evonmayer.com

(Vancouver, Burnaby)

Richmond Yu  B.A. (Econ)

Multiple Realty Ltd. 

E:  richmond@richmondyu.com

T:  (604) 710-1976

BOOKKEEPING SERVICE

Deborah R. Shearer, CPA, CGA

Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

DRP Consulting

E:  drpconsulting@telus.net

T:  (604) 309-6373

W:  www.drpconsulting.ca

MORTGAGE BROKER/SPECIALIST

Matthew Chan CPA-CA, MBA, AMP

E:  matt@mortgageplan.ca

T:  (604) 773-2775

W:  www.mortgageplan.ca

FAMILY SERVICE CONSULTANT: FUNERAL AND CEMETERY

Colleen Bujak

Family Service Consultant

Dignity Memorial

E: colleen.bujak@dignitymemorial.com

T:  (778) 549-6434

MANAGEMENT CONSULTING

Paul Cormier

Management Consultant

Cormier Strategy Advisors Inc.

E: advisors@cormier.ca

T:  (604) 739-6632

W:  www.cormier.ca

SMALL BUSINESS MARKETING

Rosanne So

Principal

Marketing Communications/

Multicultural Strategy

RS Solutions Marketing

E: rssolutionsmarketing@gmail.com

T:  (778) 883-9065

© 2019 Milan Financial Group Ltd.